Agency Department Contacts

Agency Department Numbers and Contacts
601-684-3213 Non-Emergency/Dispatch           911 Emergency Calls

  

Chief’s Office:           Scott McKenzie, Chief
                                        601-684-6991
                                        smckenzie@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Rodney Nordstrom, Deputy Chief
                                        601-684-7956
                                        rnordstrom@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Steve Powell,Captain
                                        601-684-6991
                                        spowell@mccomb-ms.gov

 

Investigations:         Shannon Sullivan, Detective Supervisor
                                        601-684-3023
                                        ssullivan@mccomb-ms.gov

                                         Deska Varnado, Detective
                                        601-684-3023
                                        dvarnado@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Joshua Brown, Detective
                                        601-684-3023
                                        jbrown@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Victoria Carter, Detective
                                        601-684-3023
                                        vcarter@mccomb-ms.gov
                                         
                                        Sid Boyte
                                        601-684-3023
                                        sboyte@mccomb-ms.gov


Court Services:
       Sonya Wells, Municipal Court Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        swells@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Mishel Swanigan, Records Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        adminassist@mccomb-ms.gov                                        

                                       
                                        Monica Winston, Deputy Court Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        mwinston@mccomb-ms.gov
 
                                         Danielle Robinson, Collection Clerk
                                         601-684-3216
                                         drobinson@mccomb-ms.gov



Processing/Booking:       601-684-3214 (24 hours a day)