Agency Department Contacts

Agency Department Numbers and Contacts
601-684-3213 Non-Emergency/Dispatch           911 Emergency Calls

  

Chief’s Office:          Garland Ward, Chief
                                        601-684-6991
                                        gward@mccomb-ms.gov
                                        

                                        Rodney Nordstrom, Deputy Chief
                                        601-684-7956
                                        rnordstrom@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Steve Powell,Captain
                                        601-684-6991
                                        spowell@mccomb-ms.gov

                                        Mishel Swanigan, Office Manager
                                        601-684-3216
                                        adminassist@mccomb-ms.gov

 

Investigations:         Victoria Carter, Detective Supervisor
                                         601-684-3023
                                         vcarter@mccomb-ms.gov

 


Court Services:
       Sonya Wells, Municipal Court Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        swells@mccomb-ms.gov   

                                        Monica Winston, Deputy Court Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        mwinston@mccomb-ms.gov
 
                                        Danielle Robinson, Collection Clerk
                                        601-684-3216
                                        drobinson@mccomb-ms.gov



Processing/Booking:       601-684-3214 (24 hours a day)