Departmental Staff

MELSON
Regina Melson
City Planner
(601) 684-4000 ext. 104 
rmelson@mccomb-ms.gov

QUIN O
Oceana Quin
Permit Administrator

(601) 684-4000 ext. 105
oquin@mccomb-ms.gov

HARNESS
James Harness
Fire Prevention Officer
(601) 684-4000 ext. 211
jharness@mccomb-ms.gov

ADDISON
Timothy Addison
Code Inspector

(601) 684-4000 ext. 222
taddison@mccomb-ms.gov



Henry Green
Residential Rental Property Inspector
(601) 684-4000 ext. 250
hgreen@mccomb-ms.gov

SIMMONS
Stephen Simmons 
Code Compliance Officer
(601) 684-4000 ext. 227
ssimmons@mccomb-ms.gov